Loading More
You are currently viewing photos from your favorites
Where are my pictures?
If you have been granted access to a gallery, log in first, then click on My Pictures next to your name toward the top left corner of the screen.

What is My Pictures?
My Pictures are galleries that have limited access to them that you have access to.

Will the pictures I select stay in my shopping cart?
Yes. Your pictures will stay in your shopping cart until you either place the order or delete them yourself.

I can't seem to log in.
Log in information is case sensitive, be sure you have entered it correctly. If you have forgotten your password, click on the forgot password link on the login screen. If all else fails, please send us an email: info@captureamomentphoto.com

I have been sent access information for a gallery, what do I do?
Click the Access Gallery link. Enter in the access code on that page. If correct, you will be able to view the gallery. If you have an account and are logged in, then you will only have to do this once and this gallery will be listing in My Pictures.

I have a special offer credit on my account. What can it be used for?
Occasionally we offer credits on account that are good towards the purchase of full price prints. The credit is good ONLY for full price prints, and cannot be applied to any other items, including, individual high resolution images, proof DVD's/USB's, taxes or shipping. While your credit does not expire, it must be used all at one time and cannot carry over to another order. Credits have no actual cash value.

What are your shipping policies?
Currently we provide clients with several methods to get their prints and digital images. We always offer free First Class shipping on DVD's and USB drives. We will gladly mail them for you via Priority Mail at an additional charge. Any print orders require Priority Mail shipping. Please note, we are not responsible for lost or damaged items that are shipping via First Class mail.

I'd like to share my gallery with a friend or family member?
While we set all our proofing galleries to secure mode and require a password, that does not mean you can't share it with your friends. Should you want others to be able to view your proofs, merely click on the "Invite Family and Friends" button located near the top right of your proofing gallery.